Canada Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  5.0

"the Lakefront cottage."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Toby And Ann S. of Windsor, Canada
Reviewed:   August 17, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Such a good time for our family. want to come back next year. Peace and quite, close to everything,......delightful accommodation,.

"What a georgeous Area you are in."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Greta B. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   February 19, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Simply breathtaking. the Paths, forests, rivers, and hills. Our accommodation B & B was more that promised or expected. This trip is one we will try to bring our family on next time.

"Outstanding!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ann A. of Ottawa Ontario, Canada
Reviewed:   May 22, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This fine chain of accommodation is without question affordable, clean, secure, welcoming, and allows many Villages, and Towns to be explored, and admired, especially the Caledon Badlands. Wonderful family experience.

"Countryhost has it all!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Dude C. of miami, United States
Reviewed:   March 12, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
What a wonderful area! we will definetly tell our friends!

"Country Host Getaway & Horse Show."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Elizabeth H. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   February 7, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I cannot praise this reservation service enough. With so many different people to accommodate and with so many differnt travel arrangements and car pooling, Lesley Burns, was exceptional. All of the Homes and Hosts we encountered were exceptional, and as promised. Truly a professional service, which enhanced our experience, and left the desire to return. Elizabeth.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




CanadaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us